The secretarial staff

Deborah Arcolia

Accounting and Administration.
Assistant to the firm's lawyers.

deborah.arcolia@studiogiovannelli.it

Giulia Melani

Assistant to the judicial offices.
Assistant to the firm's lawyers.

giulia.melani@studiogiovannelli.it

Barbara Petruzzelli

Assistant to the firm's lawyers.

barbara.petruzzelli@studiogiovannelli.it

Vanessa Zanardi

Assistant to the firm's lawyers.
Customer relations.

vanessa.zanardi@studiogiovannelli.it

Valentina Chiti

Assistant to the firm's lawyers.

valentina.chiti@studiogiovannelli.it

Chiara Nesi

Assistant to the firm's lawyers.

chiara.nesi@studiogiovannelli.it